top of page

May, 02 2024 Meeting

The Coating Society of Houston is a Non-Profit Organization for the Coating Industry

Join Our Email List

Join our Email List

Thanks for subscribing!


Become a Member

The primary objective of the Coating Society is to act as a conduit for exchanging ideas, experiences, and best practices for protective coating for the purpose of corrosion mitigation. To achieve this goal the Coating Society conducts regular membership meetings throughout the year, holds fundraising and networking events, and awards academic scholarships.

CSHA Annual Tradeshow

You’ll discover the latest coating industry technologies and get to see the products, services, and equipment in action. Live demonstrations of the latest corrosion control products and services will be demonstrated a few steps away from Campbell Hall.


bottom of page